Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 4 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
DJMax Portable 3
06-26-2016, 08:24 AM
Post: #16
RE: DJ MAX Portable 3
Hey anyone tell me how I can play it smoothly...in my sony Xperia z5 there is no lagging...but in my pc the gameplay is smooth but the sound is not clear and sometimes the app crashes...
System-Windows 10
Processor- Intel i7 4790k
Graphics-NVIDIA 900-52055-0020-000 GRID K2 8gb
Plz tell me how I fix it!!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-02-2016, 07:41 AM
Post: #17
RE: DJ MAX Portable 3
Sorry for necroing.

Just bought a controller for my S7Edge Exynos for playing PPSSPP. And I can play a handful of games with no problem with turbo mode going 800% freaking cool. On default settings.

But I can't play DJMP3, tried all DJMP series and only DJMP Fever works with no problem. Please tell how me how to make DJMP3 work. I only bought the controller for this game.

- latest devbuild e62f by Henryk
- default settings
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-07-2017, 10:23 AM
Post: #18
Sad DJMax Portable 3
Hey guys! I made an account just to post this.

DJ max portable 3 had some issues after updating to 1.4 on 1.3 it works fine and smooth on my pc but when I updated to 1.4, the game suddenly had it's anti-piracy activated. Is there any way around this or will i just have to keep version 1.3?

(did not post pc specs because it was a game problem. Will post if necessary)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-09-2017, 09:29 AM
Post: #19
RE: DJMax Portable 3
You should try finding the dev build that triggered the problem so one of the devs can revert it
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-31-2018, 12:44 PM
Post: #20
RE: DJMax Portable 3
It works great on windows i used it and i really enjoyed it on windows go for it
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-02-2018, 06:35 PM
Post: #21
RE: DJMax Portable 3
I believe it's the same problem with dj max clazziquai, just tried the latest ppsspp 1.7 and it wont boot, tried using s7 as well as razer phone 2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-12-2018, 11:49 PM
Post: #22
RE: DJMax Portable 3
still not work on android, really want to play it
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-13-2018, 11:43 PM
Post: #23
RE: DJMax Portable 3
Change CPU core to "Interpreter", then game run change CPU core to "Dynarec (JIT)", but game freeze after Choose Song.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-01-2019, 10:56 PM
Post: #24
RE: DJMax Portable 3
still its not fix it @benda, nobody not yet reported the issue still?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-06-2019, 01:17 AM
Post: #25
RE: DJMax Portable 3
confirmed its now working on playstore version 1.8. thanks devs, enjoy friends...

ps. now the trouble is my self, im not a good ryhthm gamer, countless miss. just enjoy the music lol
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-10-2019, 06:20 PM
Post: #26
RE: DJMax Portable 3
Moved.

Phone: Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro 4/64GB

PC: Core i5 3470/8GB RAM/GTX 660 2GB/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-25-2019, 04:57 PM
Post: #27
RE: DJMax Portable 3
Works flawlessly on Windows, latest version (1.8.0), no complains whatsoever.

Tried it on my Pixel 3XL, on Android 9, v.1.8.0, it works at first launch but the app crashes when it detects a save game at second launch, so had to delete the save game to launch the game.

Changing the CPU core to "Interpreter", and then change it to "Dynarec (JIT) after the game loads work but it's such a drag to do it every single time.

KOR region of the game, btw.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-27-2019, 12:21 AM
Post: #28
RE: DJMax Portable 3
Found a fix for crashing on PPSSPP main screen on android.
Go to Settings > System > Change Memory Stick Folder > From "/storage/emulated/0" to "storage/emulated/0/ppsspp".

It's an anti-piracy thing, the game is trying to detect if there's ISOs on the memory stick, by adding the "/ppsspp" and make sure the ISOs are not inside the "Memory Stick" path.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: