Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 4 Votes - 4.75 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Dragon Ball Z Shin Budokai
04-16-2013, 03:39 PM (This post was last modified: 04-16-2013 03:40 PM by brujo55.)
Post: #31
RE: Dragon Ball Z Shin Budokai
log for black textures


Attached File(s)
.zip  ppsspp.zip (Size: 49.62 KB / Downloads: 1543)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-24-2013, 12:35 PM
Post: #32
RE: Dragon Ball Z Shin Budokai
Hey what willHuh we gonna do with this log file!!!???
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-24-2013, 12:46 PM
Post: #33
RE: Dragon Ball Z Shin Budokai
Log files help pinpoint and fix errors, they are for like the moderators and stuff.. I think
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-25-2013, 02:33 AM
Post: #34
RE: Dragon Ball Z Shin Budokai
(04-24-2013 12:46 PM)supaman Wrote:  Log files help pinpoint and fix errors, they are for like the moderators and stuff.. I think

So what will we do with this log file,cuz i already unzip it!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-25-2013, 02:39 AM
Post: #35
RE: Dragon Ball Z Shin Budokai
Like I said, its for the moderators and stuff we can't really do much with it but it helps them alot
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-25-2013, 02:40 AM
Post: #36
RE: Dragon Ball Z Shin Budokai
(04-25-2013 02:33 AM)regicidez23 Wrote:  
(04-24-2013 12:46 PM)supaman Wrote:  Log files help pinpoint and fix errors, they are for like the moderators and stuff.. I think

So what will we do with this log file,cuz i already unzip it!

Most likely, you wouldn't do anything with it. Developers examine the logs and sometimes compare them to jpcsp (I think that's what it's called) in order to find why exactly the game is messing up. So unless you can understand the code you can't really do anything with it except pass it on to the developers. However the developers have a long list of games they're trying to fix so by time they get to yours that log may not even be accurate. Hope this helps. Smile

Feel free to PM me if you have any questions about any games, the settings I use to get them to work, just to chat, or... well anything really haha. If I help maybe give me +1 Rep?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-25-2013, 02:42 AM
Post: #37
RE: Dragon Ball Z Shin Budokai
^^^ yup exactly
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-25-2013, 03:12 AM
Post: #38
RE: Dragon Ball Z Shin Budokai
(04-25-2013 02:42 AM)supaman Wrote:  ^^^ yup exactly

pls help me my dragon ball z shin budokai 2 is cso ..

try this link if it works ill just pm it to you!!! and download it !!!! ok?? and see if it works on the latest mine is 0.7.6 the katest it still black screen!! ok!!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-25-2013, 06:13 AM (This post was last modified: 04-25-2013 06:28 AM by supaman.)
Post: #39
RE: Dragon Ball Z Shin Budokai
We don't support piracy here...

http://forums.ppsspp.org/showthread.php?tid=1762 Use this thread if u have the games in your psp
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-26-2013, 07:55 AM (This post was last modified: 05-26-2013 08:02 AM by CryZeon.)
Post: #40
RE: Dragon Ball Z Shin Budokai
Tried it on my android device

only showed me black screen but when i press menu button on the status bar the games shows an image,, also tried it on my pc..same result only black screen .. i tried both iso and cso.. please help.. i also disabled media engine..

btw.. my pc is running windows 7 ultimate 32 bit architecture (x86)
1 gb video card

then my android device is a tablet ace mid ics 4.0.1
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-27-2013, 07:06 AM
Post: #41
RE: Dragon Ball Z Shin Budokai
(05-26-2013 07:55 AM)CryZeon Wrote:  Tried it on my android device

only showed me black screen but when i press menu button on the status bar the games shows an image,, also tried it on my pc..same result only black screen .. i tried both iso and cso.. please help.. i also disabled media engine..

btw.. my pc is running windows 7 ultimate 32 bit architecture (x86)
1 gb video card

then my android device is a tablet ace mid ics 4.0.1

First make sure you have the latest build from this website: http://buildbot.orphis.net/ppsspp/
And don't disable media engine keep it enabled
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-28-2013, 08:44 PM
Post: #42
DragonBall Z- Shin Budokai Not working
Before i used to play Shin Budokai with no problems. Now it stops on the now loading screen when i try to start a new game. It does this with every version of the PPSSPP emulator i download. I need help.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-28-2013, 09:22 PM
Post: #43
RE: DragonBall Z- Shin Budokai Not working
what are your device?if android try to uninstall the emulator.also it might be whole new issue,also what your isos region?

my sub weapon:
xperia mini hd
1ghz scorpion
single core
not clocked

my ultimate weapon
acer(laptop)
2.2ghz ?core
intel media accelarator 3000

i'm a tester,but not as good as other,please be kind with me,haha.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-29-2013, 10:39 AM
Post: #44
RE: DragonBall Z- Shin Budokai Not working
Can you trace which build the issue first appeared on?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-29-2013, 02:59 PM
Post: #45
RE: DragonBall Z- Shin Budokai Not working
Works good on the Galaxy S4 latest build.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: