Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Jackass:The Game
06-05-2013, 08:03 PM
Post: #16
RE: Jackass:The Game
Merged
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-09-2013, 09:22 PM
Post: #17
RE: Jackass:The Game
When the intro video ends it doesn't go into main menu even if you skip it

Log :
Code:
http://pastebin.com/MrYP4wq4
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-22-2013, 05:08 PM
Post: #18
RE: Jackass:The Game
any news?

*updating compatibility list.

Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 650 1GB GDDR5 128-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-27-2014, 02:14 AM
Post: #19
RE: Jackass:The Game
Tested on the newest build, seems it plays intro OK, goes to menu and can select a game, but once selected it goes extremely slow.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-28-2014, 11:48 PM (This post was last modified: 07-29-2014 08:57 AM by Nightquaker.)
Post: #20
RE: Jackass:The Game
Tested on 0.9.9-2 Windows, intro plays well. For slowdown in game use frameskip ~1,2. Music bugs out and loops after couple seconds of playtime, so better disable it entirely for now. And there you go, you got yourself a completely playable Jackass the Game.

My specs:
Phenom X3 8450 ~2.3GHz
PowerColor HD6850 1GB
4 gigs of DDR2-800 RAM
~400GB HDD
Windows 8.0 x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-28-2014, 11:52 AM
Post: #21
RE: Jackass:The Game
(07-28-2014 11:48 PM)Nightquaker Wrote:  And there you go, you got yourself a completely playable Jackass the Game.

so, why it is in in-game?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-28-2014, 01:51 PM
Post: #22
RE: Jackass:The Game
Moved Wink

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-28-2014, 03:25 PM (This post was last modified: 08-28-2014 03:26 PM by Nightquaker.)
Post: #23
RE: Jackass:The Game
(08-28-2014 11:52 AM)godlesplay Wrote:  
(07-28-2014 11:48 PM)Nightquaker Wrote:  And there you go, you got yourself a completely playable Jackass the Game.

so, why it is in in-game?

Well, some issues weren't fixed so I decided not to move it just yet. But it seems like there are no gamebreaking bugs as of now so it can be considered playable.

My specs:
Phenom X3 8450 ~2.3GHz
PowerColor HD6850 1GB
4 gigs of DDR2-800 RAM
~400GB HDD
Windows 8.0 x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-17-2017, 12:36 AM
Post: #24
RE: Jackass:The Game
Tested with 1.4.2 rev474

Direct3D 11 has no graphics in each minigame except for HUD.
OpenGL renders perfectly.

However, audio starts looping (1 sec loops) almost immediatly after starting each game.
Also trying to exit the stunts, crashes the game (soft lock).

Game is definitely not playable
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: