Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 10 Votes - 4.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
10-31-2014, 02:57 AM
Post: #226
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
Coool I may have a try
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-31-2014, 10:51 PM (This post was last modified: 10-31-2014 10:57 PM by vnctdj.)
Post: #227
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
how can I downloaded game

Edit by vnctdj : Piracy is not allowed on our forum, please respect the rules.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-08-2014, 04:50 AM
Post: #228
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
I'm trying the game in v0.9.9.1-803 and it runs perfect, but it kinda of free for some seconds every 5-6 minutes :/ ...
It's a bit annoying, is there some way to fix it?


Cya~
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-18-2015, 04:59 AM
Post: #229
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
(11-08-2014 04:50 AM)Lunos Wrote:  I'm trying the game in v0.9.9.1-803 and it runs perfect, but it kinda of free for some seconds every 5-6 minutes :/ ...
It's a bit annoying, is there some way to fix it?


Cya~

I read your post 5 times and I still can't understand what you mean.
I cleared the game twice on much weaker pc than the pc below and the only problem I had was the speed which rarely go below 30.

What are your settings(I hope you are not using something like 10x resolution,5x scaling and so on)

Using PPSSPP on Windows 7 x64 SP1
i7 4771 3.5Ghz,GTX750TI,16GB RAM

Batch iso <=> cso converter
http://forums.ppsspp.org/showthread.php?tid=5384
Save Game\States Manager
http://forums.ppsspp.org/showthread.php?tid=5516
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-20-2015, 01:14 AM (This post was last modified: 01-20-2015 01:15 AM by masteryoh.)
Post: #230
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
I have a problem with the game. I was stuck in to a platform where I have to fight for the first the Armor with a shield, there is an In-game loading that never stop. I waited for an hour and it is still loading. Is this a bug or there is an specific setting that needs to adjust to overcome the loading screen?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-07-2015, 07:21 PM
Post: #231
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
Hi Everyone !

The game is quite smooth but sometimes there is a decrease of the framerate (often when there is action and a lot of opponents).
I play on android (Galaxy note 4), with the last version 1.0, do you have a solution for me ?
Thank you all !!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-16-2015, 10:25 AM
Post: #232
cant touch three pad
i cant dodge in god of war chain olympus cuz when i press R and L i cant touch x any solution?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-16-2015, 11:16 AM
Post: #233
RE: cant touch three pad
It's your phone.

It doesn't support multi pt. touch.

Chill and Go with the flow ~d[o_o]b~

==| Casey |==

My Youtube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/SuperHack333/videos

Specs:
Model: Toshiba Satellite M840
CPU: Intel Core i5 3210m (2.5Ghz Turbo Boosted to 3.1Ghz)
GPU: AMD Radeon HD 7670m 1GB DDR3
OS: Windows 10 Home 64 bit
Ram: 4GB DDR3
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-16-2015, 02:04 PM
Post: #234
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
Merged.

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-20-2015, 04:50 AM (This post was last modified: 03-20-2015 12:03 PM by vnctdj.)
Post: #235
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
How can I download it?

Edit by vnctdj : Piracy is not allowed on our forum, please respect the rules.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-27-2015, 10:20 AM
Post: #236
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
Yo people!? Is there some know bug on this game?

I’m I the area Kratos loses his powers, and he needs to kill a lot of souls to retrieve his power. The problem is that it never ends. I saw on YouTube it’s fairly fast, but I’m more them 10 minutes in the same area and nothing!

What I’m doing wrong??

I was an Xperia Play gamer until my dog ate my beloved phone!

Now I’m an Xperia ZL/ZQ gamer!
Quad-Core 1.5 GHZ
2GB RAM

It works better, but i miss the gamepad!! T_T'
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-27-2015, 11:12 AM
Post: #237
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
(04-27-2015 10:20 AM)heiwasan Wrote:  Yo people!? Is there some know bug on this game?

I’m I the area Kratos loses his powers, and he needs to kill a lot of souls to retrieve his power. The problem is that it never ends. I saw on YouTube it’s fairly fast, but I’m more them 10 minutes in the same area and nothing!

What I’m doing wrong??

keep trying
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-07-2015, 02:46 AM
Post: #238
God of War - Chains of Olympus on the LG G4
I am trying to play God of War - Chains of Olympus on my LG G4, but it performs very poorly (50 - 70% performance). I have seen videos of people playing this game well on the LG G2, therefore my G4 should definitely be able to play it well. Is there anything that I can do to fix this issue? I have run final fantasy, Mega Man maverick hunter x, ultimate ghosts 'n goblins, and Soul Calibur Broken Destiny flawlessly.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-07-2015, 01:56 PM
Post: #239
RE: God of War - Chains of Olympus on the LG G4
All the videos I've seen of this game running on the LG G2 have moderate or higher frameskipping enabled. You'll need to enable frameskipping of 2 or 3 if you plan to play the game at 2x HD Resolutions or above. Don't even think about playing the game on that device's native 1440p resolution. Tongue
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-07-2015, 03:08 PM
Post: #240
RE: God of War - Chains of Olympus on the LG G4
I already had frameskipping on at 4 and only tried 1x and 2x resolutions. They both performed equally poorly.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: