Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 10 Votes - 4.5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
01-28-2014, 04:46 PM
Post: #196
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
For some reason, the game runs smoother on my nexus 5 on 9.5 builds as compared to 9.6 ones. Also, on that note, why was the immersive mode (where the on screen soft keys hide themselves) removed in the 9.6 builds?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-29-2014, 06:21 AM
Post: #197
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
Why is this and Ghost of Sparta dark with non-buffered enabled???on Phone devices
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-31-2014, 04:58 PM
Post: #198
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
It runs great in my pc
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-21-2014, 10:55 AM
Post: #199
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
Damn its too slow on my android phone it moves like slideshow
but it is playable on my pc
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-23-2014, 03:48 PM
Post: #200
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
its playable in my laptop..
but too slow...
does my laptop same like android phone... [Image: mewek.gif]
is there a configuration to speed up the game??
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-24-2014, 09:27 PM (This post was last modified: 02-24-2014 09:27 PM by GuilhermeGS2.)
Post: #201
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
Maybe this helps:




Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/10GB DDR3 1333MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-14-2014, 04:52 AM
Post: #202
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
Can someone help me whats the best settings for Iphone 5. Thanks
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-07-2014, 08:33 AM
Post: #203
Facing problems in my ppsspp
When i play god of war chains of Olympus through ppsspp 0.9.8 gold in my micromax canvas hd a116 at some places in the game it works fine but at some places it becomes slow.... What should I do.. Plzz help... Thanks in advance... Smile Smile Smile Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-08-2014, 01:51 PM
Post: #204
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
Merged.

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-09-2014, 04:05 PM
Post: #205
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
(07-07-2014 08:33 AM)Yaggeshlikhar Wrote:  When i play god of war chains of Olympus through ppsspp 0.9.8 gold in my micromax canvas hd a116 at some places in the game it works fine but at some places it becomes slow.... What should I do.. Plzz help... Thanks in advance... Smile Smile Smile Smile

Show us some screenshots of your settings on emulator.

Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/10GB DDR3 1333MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-05-2014, 04:04 PM
Post: #206
Analog stick rotation problem?
Hello,so this might sound stupid to all the people but,I've been playing God of war: chains of olympus and in a boss fight it requires to rotate the analog sticks but I'm using a keyboard(and I like it so I don't want to buy a wired controller)!!!Can anyone tell me how to mapp the controls so I can "rotate" the analog stick?

Thanks a lot!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-05-2014, 04:44 PM
Post: #207
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
Merged.

♦ Intel Core i7-6700HQ | 16 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GTX 960M | Debian Testing
♦ Intel Core i7-2630QM | 4 GB RAM | NVIDIA GeForce GT 540M | Debian Testing
♦ PSP-3004 | 6.60 PRO-C2
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-05-2014, 10:19 PM
Post: #208
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
(08-05-2014 04:04 PM)Littlefinger Wrote:  Hello,so this might sound stupid to all the people but,I've been playing God of war: chains of olympus and in a boss fight it requires to rotate the analog sticks but I'm using a keyboard(and I like it so I don't want to buy a wired controller)!!!Can anyone tell me how to mapp the controls so I can "rotate" the analog stick?

Thanks a lot!

Sounds like the same problem with Conker on project 64 (the part you have to spin the alien).
If I remember there's a way but I forgot how. But I don't know if it will work on this game through.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-07-2014, 07:02 PM
Post: #209
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
(08-05-2014 10:19 PM)piau9000 Wrote:  
(08-05-2014 04:04 PM)Littlefinger Wrote:  Hello,so this might sound stupid to all the people but,I've been playing God of war: chains of olympus and in a boss fight it requires to rotate the analog sticks but I'm using a keyboard(and I like it so I don't want to buy a wired controller)!!!Can anyone tell me how to mapp the controls so I can "rotate" the analog stick?

Thanks a lot!

Sounds like the same problem with Conker on project 64 (the part you have to spin the alien).
If I remember there's a way but I forgot how. But I don't know if it will work on this game through.

It doesn't matter,it's worth a shot.Can you tell me how you did it please?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-07-2014, 07:30 PM (This post was last modified: 08-07-2014 07:38 PM by piau9000.)
Post: #210
RE: God Of War:Chains Of Olympus
I did a search and it seems that you have to press and hold analog left/right and then rotate the camera left/right (you have to rotate the camera the same direction you are walking).
If I remember correctly you can't rotate the camera in GOW, so I don't know If it will work.

The only recomendation that I have is buying a 360 controller (it's pretty cheap anyway) and using it to pass this part in specific. In the end you will have a good controller that works flawlessy on windows.

EDIT:
It seems that there's a PPSSPP function called "On-screen touch controls".
If you enable it a transparent overlay of the psp buttons will appear on the screen (like the android version)
It works with the mouse so you have to click the analog and do the circle as you are doing with your thumb on a real psp.
Hope it helps.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: