Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Thrillville Off The Rails
05-18-2013, 08:05 PM
Post: #16
RE: Thrillville Off The Rails
Is a bit fast then before. But the shadows effect was withdrawn because is caused bug on some games.

Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-22-2013, 02:04 PM (This post was last modified: 05-22-2013 03:01 PM by GuilhermeGS2.)
Post: #17
RE: Thrillville Off The Rails
It is no longer playable. I load my save, and when I go to the park, one second after the game freezes, and closes the emulator afterwards. I do not know if my save data or is the emulator.

Moved to In-Game

The problem is with emulator, because I test on ffmpeg version for Android relaced in 12 of May, and still is playable.

Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
05-23-2013, 09:18 PM
Post: #18
RE: Thrillville Off The Rails
The problem was corrected, but I don't know exactly in who revision.

Moved.

Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-08-2013, 07:55 AM
Post: #19
RE: Thrillville Off The Rails
there's major updates of ppsspp..

so, any fixes from this game on android?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-08-2013, 12:57 PM
Post: #20
RE: Thrillville Off The Rails
The graphics are better, are like the real graphics. But still not has some effects, like lights, blur, reflex, and others. This not have much importance. All sounds are played. To be perfect, just need run more fast on Android. Run at 15-30 FPS, but in most time 20 FPS. I don't have tested on PC, but I think it run at full speed.

Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-15-2013, 11:03 AM
Post: #21
RE: Thrillville Off The Rails
Not is playable now, when is to playback the intro video, is just black screen.

Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-08-2014, 12:19 PM
Post: #22
RE: Thrillville Off The Rails
On latest builds the game is running very well. Now, the most videos are played without problem after some optimizations on MPEG on last builds. All musics and sounds are playable. The game doesn't is playable with buffer rendering mode, I don't know how to explain the problem, but I'll post screenshots soon. Is possible to finish game, but isn't possible play few mini games, we get blackscreen in some. I didn't test the multiplayer mod yet.

Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-02-2014, 11:59 AM
Post: #23
RE: Thrillville Off The Rails
Tested in latest android builds and there's a problem, everything in 3D is black, only the HUD and menus are showing. The sound in background still works. I'm gonna make some testing and try to discover the latest build it worked well.

Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
10-17-2014, 12:03 PM
Post: #24
RE: Thrillville Off The Rails
what version u use to play this game?

♦ Nick Evolve MHP3rd Online : elsyarex
♦ Sorry if my English is bad, I'm Indonesian! ;-)
♦ I only use Windows versions of PPSSPP.
win 7 x64 rog
Nvidia GT540m vram 2GB
RAM 2GB
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-07-2015, 11:52 PM
Post: #25
RE: Thrillville Off The Rails
It isn't played has a long time, I'm testing some versions to discover what was the last playable version. It's the current situation:

Menu:

   

In-game:

   

Moved to ingame.

Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-08-2015, 07:34 PM
Post: #26
RE: Thrillville Off The Rails
The last playable build is the v0.9.8-1268-g2a3626d, after that, is available the v0.9.8-1275-g413704f, the modification is "Merge: 2a3626d 19f35bbMerge pull request #6362 from unknownbrackets/gpu-minorUpload stencil/color on FBO create, clear depth/stencil to 0, fix software transform". Since this build the game isn't playable anymore.

Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
08-27-2016, 04:42 PM
Post: #27
RE: Thrillville Off The Rails
Hey guys.I just finished downloaded thrillville off the rails.I need your help as the graphics are not loaded properly.Please reply asap as this is my only chance to play this childhood game!!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
07-26-2017, 01:57 PM (This post was last modified: 07-26-2017 01:57 PM by GuilhermeGS2.)
Post: #28
RE: Thrillville Off The Rails
(08-27-2016 04:42 PM)Abkzw12 Wrote:  Hey guys.I just finished downloaded thrillville off the rails.I need your help as the graphics are not loaded properly.Please reply asap as this is my only chance to play this childhood game!!

Please, don't talk about piracy in this forums, we don't support it.

OK, these are the informations I have about the compatibility of the game:

1-The game doesn't render the graphics properly after the build v0.9.8-1268. According to GEDebugger, there's several issues with Draw Prim Triangles or something like this.

2-In older versions when the game was working well, the same graphics' issues that happens currently happened when I enabled Software Rendering .

3-Even when the game was working well, sometimes I had blackscreen in some mini-games, the same happens with pause menu, the background should be just a little blurry, but it's black.

4-Untill version v0.7.6, we didn't have this blackscreen issue, but we had overbright issue (see the screenshots when I reported the playable compatibility). I don't know which was the last working builds because old builds aren't available to download anymore.

5-The graphics don't render properly with Buffer Rendering, we have something like a "copy" effect:

http://imgur.com/ElvwdmG

Always has been like this, and this is not the first game I presenced this issue.

Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-26-2017, 02:24 PM
Post: #29
RE: Thrillville Off The Rails
This game is now fixed!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-26-2017, 06:35 PM
Post: #30
RE: Thrillville Off The Rails
Not this one, only the original game "Thrillville".

Phone: Galaxy J7 J700M @1.7GHz OC

PC: Intel Core i5 3470 3.2GHz/8GB DDR3 1600MHz/NVIDIA GTX 660 2GB GDDR5 192-bit/Windows 10 Pro x64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: