Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Lord of Apocalypse
03-23-2013, 07:29 AM
Post: #16
RE: Lord of Apocalypse
Hmm, it'd help if you could post a log for when it crashes. Is that part accessible in the demo version?

-[Unknown]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-23-2013, 07:45 AM
Post: #17
RE: Lord of Apocalypse
i think yes,because is at begining
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-24-2013, 08:51 PM
Post: #18
RE: Lord of Apocalypse
has the loading issue when stepping into the red boss portal been fixed? just curious, I don't wanna flash over my ISO for this game to my phone without knowing if it'll work or not. I don't have that much free space for games and don't feel like deleting a few things in vain. thanks in advance.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-24-2013, 09:38 PM
Post: #19
RE: Lord of Apocalypse
Not yet, still don't know what's causing that.

-[Unknown]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-24-2013, 09:41 PM
Post: #20
RE: Lord of Apocalypse
stuck on boss in prolugue ios v0.7-245-g60d7ac3
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-09-2013, 04:18 AM
Post: #21
RE: Lord of Apocalypse
since no one has updated this thread recently, I just wanted to let you guys know that this is fully playable now on version 07-497. I've been playing for the last half hour and I haven't ran into any issues. the glitch right before you fight Nidhogg has been fixed. I haven't tried this game in nearly a month so I'm not sure which revision fixed the glitch. I might toy around tonight and see how far back it'll run, and I'll post the earliest revision that plays it.
just saying, this game seems even better than the first in the series. it really makes me wish there was a way for the android version of ppsspp to use ad-hoc mode.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-18-2013, 02:13 PM
Post: #22
RE: Lord of Apocalypse
yeah it's full playable now Big Grin
i ran it on v0.7.5-97
here are some screenshots Smile


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
           
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-22-2013, 09:15 AM
Post: #23
RE: Lord of Apocalypse
Are there any gameplay videos of this for android? If so can someone give me a link for it please
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-23-2013, 03:45 AM
Post: #24
RE: Lord of Apocalypse
Or can someone just tell me if this game runs as smooth as LOA on android?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-24-2013, 02:49 AM
Post: #25
RE: Lord of Apocalypse
Is this broke again? I'm using 0.7.6-48 and it gets stuck in the skull-loading screen right before you fight Bahamut (when you reach the Sauron-like thingie)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-24-2013, 09:09 AM
Post: #26
RE: Lord of Apocalypse
How well is it running for you?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-14-2013, 11:39 AM (This post was last modified: 12-21-2013 04:37 PM by Ydnef.)
Post: #27
RE: Lord of Apocalypse
Android ver. 0.9.6-95-g0cd1c3a run smooth speed 100%


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-21-2013, 02:39 PM
Post: #28
RE: Lord of Apocalypse
Is there an english version to this game? can u give a link guys please .. Sad
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-21-2013, 04:57 PM
Post: #29
RE: Lord of Apocalypse
Lord of apocalypse only jpn, playable defeated bahamut & no glitch Smile


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
           
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
12-21-2013, 04:59 PM
Post: #30
RE: Lord of Apocalypse
(12-21-2013 02:39 PM)ryansabio Wrote:  Is there an english version to this game? can u give a link guys please .. Sad

There's no English patch that I know of, so there's no link to a patch. If you mean the game, please don't ask for illegal download links; we can't provide them.

3.8ghz i7 5930K, 16GB DDR4 RAM, 4GB Nvidia GTX 970, Asus X99 PRO, Windows 7 (SP1) x64
How to ask useful questions: http://support.microsoft.com/kb/555375
I'm not Dark_Alex, nor do I claim to be. Our nicknames are merely coincidence.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: