Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 1 Votes - 5 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Tekken 6
04-16-2013, 08:35 AM (This post was last modified: 04-16-2013 08:36 AM by VIRGIN KLM.)
Post: #16
RE: Tekken 6
Update, issue #1300 fixes inability to load savegame on the game, menu doesn't show up though.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-16-2013, 09:32 AM
Post: #17
RE: Tekken 6
menu is invisible as well hope it can be fixed
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-18-2013, 09:09 AM (This post was last modified: 04-18-2013 09:15 AM by wormyblast.)
Post: #18
RE: Tekken 6
i stuck at loading screen when just start game..how to fix it?

i get it in already but cant load the menu out so mean?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-18-2013, 09:46 AM
Post: #19
RE: Tekken 6
(04-18-2013 09:09 AM)wormyblast Wrote:  i stuck at loading screen when just start game..how to fix it?

i get it in already but cant load the menu out so mean?

Did you read the thead? There's no way to fix it.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-18-2013, 02:13 PM
Post: #20
RE: Tekken 6
so mean cant play tekken 6?? how sad...
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-18-2013, 08:17 PM
Post: #21
RE: Tekken 6
(04-18-2013 02:13 PM)wormyblast Wrote:  so mean cant play tekken 6?? how sad...
Well, the thread is under Menu-Intro, there's gotta be a reason for that... XD
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-19-2013, 05:53 AM
Post: #22
RE: Tekken 6
lol hope can fix it...bcz i really want to play tekken 6
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-23-2013, 04:41 PM
Post: #23
RE: Tekken 6
Game : Tekken 6 (ULUS10466)

Compatibility : Intro/Menu
Tested on Ppsspp Android svn v0.7-318-g4bca64f (Emucr Build)

Ingame Fps : 30-40fps

Notes: Infinite battle loading again. Sad


Attached File(s) Thumbnail(s)
   

My Device:
Sony Ericsson Xperia Ray ST18i
Super Jellybean 4.0 (Android 4.1.2)
Fusion Kernel v5.4
1.4 Ghz Arm V7 cpu
512mb Ram
Adreno 205 Gpu

Apple Ipod Touch 4G
Ios 6.1.3

Laptop:
Intel core i5 3210m @3ghz
8gb DDR3 1600mhz RAm
Nvidia GT650m @gb GDRR3 OCed
1600x900 Hd Resolution
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-28-2013, 09:05 AM (This post was last modified: 04-28-2013 09:06 AM by angry citzen.)
Post: #24
RE: Tekken 6
tekken 6 ulus10466 usa

latest build press start a few times and now works

with media engine on
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-28-2013, 09:22 AM (This post was last modified: 04-28-2013 09:25 AM by sfageas.)
Post: #25
RE: Tekken 6
Moved to playable

on my weak pc works 30-35 fps cant test it on the other one cause i have visitors Big Grin

Tested with v0.7.6-213-g54aeb3a
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-28-2013, 10:20 AM
Post: #26
RE: Tekken 6
I tried it with v0.7.6 - 220 and it works.. It's not 60 VPS all the time, but it works fast.. VPS are 47-60.. But i'm glad game works... When i get AMD Athlon II X4 640 3,00GHz for 2-3 days, then i will try it again. Wink

To watch my gameplays go to:
http://www.youtube.com/user/srdjan041
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkCA7Bx4k-7HkGC6U2ASSyQ
Buy PC games from Instant-Gaming at cheapest price on Internet trough my referral link:
[code]http://www.instant-gaming.com/igr/FS-FeNiX/[/code]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-28-2013, 12:43 PM
Post: #27
RE: Tekken 6
222 first show ingame demo combats but after of arcade mode select show only "2884" on "loading", (maybe anticopy protection)
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-28-2013, 12:45 PM
Post: #28
RE: Tekken 6
read the thread from the start please
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-28-2013, 01:53 PM (This post was last modified: 04-28-2013 02:35 PM by HD2MAX.)
Post: #29
RE: Tekken 6
The thread a little confused.

But with this steps for skip the "2884" issue

-Start the game with media engine on
-Press start many times to skip battles and show menu
-Create a profile and select character but NO SAVEGAME(cancel the save)

Ok now works the all modes for me.. and "2848" show correctly "loading"

-227 on windows 60fps, on android quad 12/15/20fps

[Image: LtvAAEWl.png]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
04-28-2013, 03:05 PM (This post was last modified: 04-28-2013 03:41 PM by sfageas.)
Post: #30
RE: Tekken 6
Deleted

We do not support piracy here!

Read this thread on how to get your games working with the emulator

http://forums.ppsspp.org/showthread.php?tid=1762
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: