Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Import From Cheat.db
03-15-2014, 06:42 PM
Post: #1
Exclamation Import From Cheat.db
import from cheat.db in the last version of the program doesn't work. The file is available and is necessary to the folder. But after button pressing in options of the program of Cheats don't appear in the menu and in the Cheats folder instead of the files completed with codes empty text files with names of games . Such situation for a long time. There was once a version of the program which correctly worked, and after this function became useless. Correct please this error
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-15-2014, 07:10 PM
Post: #2
RE: Import From Cheat.db
It works perfectly fine on Windows at least. Do you have your cheat.db (named in all lowercase) file in memstick/PSP/Cheats (or on Android, your sdcard/PSP/Cheats)?

3.8ghz i7 5930K, 16GB DDR4 RAM, 4GB Nvidia GTX 970, Asus X99 PRO, Windows 7 (SP1) x64
How to ask useful questions: http://support.microsoft.com/kb/555375
I'm not Dark_Alex, nor do I claim to be. Our nicknames are merely coincidence.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-15-2014, 07:15 PM (This post was last modified: 03-15-2014 07:19 PM by arhimondus.)
Post: #3
RE: Import From Cheat.db
The file is.
All the same creates empty text files. Doesn't work. The file in this directory lies
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-15-2014, 07:25 PM
Post: #4
RE: Import From Cheat.db
Can you upload your cheat.db? Maybe something's wrong with it.

3.8ghz i7 5930K, 16GB DDR4 RAM, 4GB Nvidia GTX 970, Asus X99 PRO, Windows 7 (SP1) x64
How to ask useful questions: http://support.microsoft.com/kb/555375
I'm not Dark_Alex, nor do I claim to be. Our nicknames are merely coincidence.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-15-2014, 07:29 PM
Post: #5
RE: Import From Cheat.db
where to take the latest version of the file. The newest?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-16-2014, 09:35 AM
Post: #6
RE: Import From Cheat.db
Umm as far as i know you have to fill those files with code to make them work... at least thats how it work on my phone Smile

My sausage is your sausage just ask for it .




SGS3 LTE Octa Core 4.4.3 32GB+64
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
03-16-2014, 02:22 PM
Post: #7
RE: Import From Cheat.db
maybe your cheat.db dont have the cheat that you are playing, did you check it on pc using wordpad?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: