Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 19 Votes - 4.16 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Crisis Core Final Fantasy VII
06-02-2013, 07:08 PM
Post: #211
RE: Crisis CoFinal Fantasy VII
Quote:Yup i got that voice all the game sound fx and bgm all work fine maybe u forgot to rename that dll?

That's strange, I just checked it on my laptop and PC, and it doesn't work on both, they are just moving their mouths without any voice, even though it should be there in those fragments ;0
I'm sure that I have renamed dll (at3plusdecoder.dll) in the folder of my PPSSPP and I also have the newest build. Any idea why I have this problem?
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-04-2013, 08:29 AM
Post: #212
RE: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII
the game seem doesn't work on latest version (v0.7.6-10**) of windows

it's just start with square enix then final fantasy vii 10th anniv. image and back to square enix image again Undecided dunno why n need help
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-04-2013, 09:51 AM
Post: #213
RE: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII
Turn on media engine.

-Samsung galaxy S3 International version - Android 4.4.2
-Dual Core locked CPU, Clocked at 1Ghz-1.8Ghz
-Mali 400MP4 GPU Clocked from 160Mhz to 533Mhz
-1GB ram, boo..
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-04-2013, 11:34 AM
Post: #214
RE: Crisis CoFinal Fantasy VII
(06-04-2013 09:51 AM)kenny43 Wrote:  Turn on media engine.

same result

any idea??? Undecided
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-04-2013, 12:17 PM
Post: #215
RE: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII
That's very strange then, what happens to you it's usually caused by media engine not working, I don't have the ISO right now, so unless someone confirms this so we know it'd be a general issue, then I don't know, have you tried other versions of ppsspp?

-Samsung galaxy S3 International version - Android 4.4.2
-Dual Core locked CPU, Clocked at 1Ghz-1.8Ghz
-Mali 400MP4 GPU Clocked from 160Mhz to 533Mhz
-1GB ram, boo..
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-04-2013, 12:25 PM
Post: #216
RE: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII
It's not a general issue, works no problem on the newest revision Smile
I sorted out my problem with voices by the way, so once the choppy slow-motion movies are fixed, this game is 100% playable Smile
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-04-2013, 12:43 PM (This post was last modified: 06-04-2013 12:46 PM by SeiRyuu.)
Post: #217
RE: Crisis CoFinal Fantasy VII
(06-04-2013 12:17 PM)kenny43 Wrote:  That's very strange then, what happens to you it's usually caused by media engine not working, I don't have the ISO right now, so unless someone confirms this so we know it'd be a general issue, then I don't know, have you tried other versions of ppsspp?

it's work on version 9**,,, but when i trying it on 10** it goes like that

(06-04-2013 12:25 PM)LosBadylos Wrote:  It's not a general issue, works no problem on the newest revision Smile
I sorted out my problem with voices by the way, so once the choppy slow-motion movies are fixed, this game is 100% playable Smile

which ver did u use???
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-04-2013, 03:03 PM
Post: #218
RE: Crisis CoFinal Fantasy VII
(06-04-2013 12:43 PM)SeiRyuu Wrote:  which ver did u use???

1093
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-05-2013, 03:43 PM (This post was last modified: 06-05-2013 03:43 PM by solarmystic.)
Post: #219
RE: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII
Retested with v0.7.6-1125-g1c11045-windows-x86 with rig in sig.

FMV playback is now perfect. No more choppy audio.

Thanks oioitff.

PPSSPP Modern Testbed:-
Intel Core i5 4690K @ 4.0 GHz
NVIDIA Geforce GTX 760 2GB GDDR5 VRAM @ 1138/6500 Mhz
16 GB DDR3 RAM @ 1600 MHz
Windows 7 x64 SP1

PPSSPP Ancient Testing Rig:-
Intel Core 2 Duo T9550 @ 2.8GHz
ATI Mobility Radeon 4670 1GB GDDR3 VRAM @ 843/882 MHz
8 GB DDR3 RAM @ 1066 MHz
Windows 7 x64 SP1
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-05-2013, 04:24 PM
Post: #220
RE: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII
Yep, everything is perfect now! Amazing guys, I'm really suprised at how quickly you managed to include full audio and video support!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-05-2013, 06:53 PM
Post: #221
RE: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII
now mine work on v0.7.6-1131,,, just the sound a bit distorted in intro

did i miss something???
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-05-2013, 10:26 PM (This post was last modified: 06-05-2013 10:27 PM by dsentinus.)
Post: #222
RE: Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII
Works 100% on build v0.7.6 1125. Full speed FMVs with perfect sound 60 FPS all places so far ingame. 2XSAA 4X Texture scaling.

I5 2500k 3.6ghz 560 TI OC 4 Gbs RAM Windows 7 64Bit. Awesome work guys!
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-06-2013, 12:21 AM
Post: #223
Sad Crisis core final fantasy 7
guys i recently downloaded the crisis core FF7 (it is a .cso file not .iso)and tried it on PPSSPP .
but i cant play it

it does shows Square enix and 10th anniversary of Final Fantasy and after a long time i do get to select a new game or load game but after selecting new game nothing shows up but after some time some text show up but no graphic , and i get no music not even when the text show up .

here are some screen shots :
[spoiler]the texts :
[Image: ppsp1_zpsb13457a7.jpg]
[Image: ppsp4_zpsdcc9f2f2.jpg]
[Image: ppsp_zpsb76a4310.jpg]

my settings
[Image: ppsp3_zpsdc423955.jpg]
[Image: ppsp2_zps96d33154.jpg]

[/spoiler]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-06-2013, 02:48 AM
Post: #224
RE: Crisis core final fantasy 7
Might want to update your PPSSPP. FF7CC is playable with minor issues on the newest builds.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
06-06-2013, 02:51 AM (This post was last modified: 06-06-2013 02:51 AM by TheDax.)
Post: #225
RE: Crisis core final fantasy 7
Quote:guys i recently downloaded the crisis core FF7

That, and buy the game to ensure you have a correct ISO, and not a bad dump. Tongue

3.8ghz i7 5930K, 16GB DDR4 RAM, 4GB Nvidia GTX 970, Asus X99 PRO, Windows 7 (SP1) x64
How to ask useful questions: http://support.microsoft.com/kb/555375
I'm not Dark_Alex, nor do I claim to be. Our nicknames are merely coincidence.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump: