forums.PPSSPP.org
Castlevania Legacy Of Dracula - Printable Version

+- forums.PPSSPP.org (https://forums.ppsspp.org)
+-- Forum: PPSSPP - Playstation Portable Simulator Suitable for Playing Portably (/forumdisplay.php?fid=1)
+--- Forum: Homebrew Software - Results (/forumdisplay.php?fid=11)
+--- Thread: Castlevania Legacy Of Dracula (/showthread.php?tid=7468)



Castlevania Legacy Of Dracula - lildark - 11-22-2013 04:21 AM

someone could help me to run this Homebrews?

I've tried all versions ppsspp in android emulator.
and all throw me a strange error.
I've always wanted to play it, because it becomes a real psp homebrew slow with the RAM memory of the psp is too small compared with those of smartphones.

I hope you can help me and thanks in advance.

Edit by vnctdj : Link from pirate site removed and replaced by the direct link to the game, please respect the rules.


RE: Castlevania Legacy Of Dracula - vnctdj - 11-22-2013 07:41 AM

Thread's title changed with the name of the homebrew.


RE: Castlevania Legacy Of Dracula - thedarkgod - 11-22-2013 09:17 AM

You have tried all versions of ppsspp, you do know how many there are don't you?
That aside, would you mind giving out a bit more detail specifying the form of error the emulator gives you?


RE: Castlevania Legacy Of Dracula - globe94 - 11-22-2013 09:29 AM

Quote: I've tried all versions ppsspp in android emulator.
maybe he means all stable versions?
bcoz if it is "all buildbot reversions"
that could take months to test all Big Grin haha..

oh! and be careful when posting.
follow & respect the rules like vnctdj said Smile


RE: Castlevania Legacy Of Dracula - lildark - 04-01-2014 04:47 AM

Whats a new? Not working?


RE: Castlevania Legacy Of Dracula - Babblu - 03-18-2015 11:57 AM

Thanks for the heads up on this homebrew game, and welcome to the PPSSPP forums. Smile
.





_________________
FSL:


RE: Castlevania Legacy Of Dracula - LunaMoo - 10-09-2017 05:44 PM

This homebrew works fine, but requires changing in PPSSPP.ini
Code:
PSPFirmwareVersion = 150
to something higher for example
Code:
PSPFirmwareVersion = 660

It also takes a long time on first loading screen ~ probably a bug, can just use unthrottle for that:].